PTA Officers






 President   Kavita Patel
 Vice President of Communications  Jessica Lorey
 Vice President of Committees  Natasha Dotrang
 Treasurer  Ivy Doss
 Secretary  Anna Bieniek


How to become aN Officer

Officer elections are held every spring with candidates being current members of the PTA.  Nominations to run for a position must be sent to the Nomination Committee by the communicated deadline. Members of the Nomination Committee are selected by the PTA Board of Directors (Officers, Principal, Standing Committee Chairs). Stay tuned for announcements in early spring calling for volunteers to be a part of this committee. If you have any interest or questions about being a board member for the next year, feel free to contact the any of the officers!